All DoubleGate Homeowners Association members with a graduating student (high school or college) are invited to have their student’s name appear on the annual DoubleGate graduation banner. Banners will be posted this spring at each subdivision entrance. If you have not yet joined the HOA this year but would like to have your graduate’s name appear on the banner, click HERE to join now. Important: Click HERE to review the graduation banner policy change. If you were not an HOA member in 2017, you will need to make a “catch up” payment. The deadline for submitting your graduate’s name is April 30th!.

Spread the word!

If you know of a neighbor with a graduating student, remind them to register their graduate using this web page by April 30th.Graduate submissions are moderated, recently submitted graduates will appear on the following list after they have been approved. If you need to make changes to a previously submitted graduate, please use the Contact Us form.

Congratulations to the DoubleGate Class of 2018!

Name of Graduate Graduating From
Elizabeth Brockob High School
Davis Brown High School
Michael Casella High School
Nathaniel Fulmer High School
Stacie Gaddis High School
Lauren Garrett High School
Matthew Gravely High School
Ryan Jacovetty High School
Maliya Lacuzong High School
Andrew Mach High School
Hannah Markel High School
Bailey Rose Monroe High School
John Posa High School
Rayah Schwartz High School
Ryan Showfety High School
Tyler Thorne High School
Katherine Tuggle High School
Darian Williams High School
Corinne Bloom College – Auburn
Allie Buchalski College – Furman University
Drew Darrow College – UGA
Sydney ElGomayel College – UGA
Cody Hardage College – Auburn University
Annie Lee College – Samford University
Jonathan Mock College – University of Georgia
Ashley Moody College – UGA
Emily Ranzau College – United States Naval Academy
Andy Wang College – Georgia Tech
Grace Wie College – Vanderbilt University

If your graduate is not shown above and you have not recently submitted a graduate form, please fill out and submit the form below. If your family has more than one graduate this year, submit the following form once for each graduating student. Please note that only those students who are graduating from college will have their college/university name or athletic logo displayed on the banner (space permitting). We do not record where high school graduates will be attending college.

Graduate name submission has ended, congratulations to all of our 2018 DoubleGate grads!