Address MyDoublegate Constant Contact Edit
915 Circassian Court Russell Grizzle
Janice Grizzle
rgrizzle17@gmail.com X deal08@aol.com X
Tim Fortmann fortmann4@me.com cfortmann@icloud.com cfortmann@me.com
920 Circassian Court Manoj Chavan
Shital Jedhe
manorajya@gmail.com X schavan12@gmail.com X
Chuck LeClercq Julie LeClercq clecl13576@aol.com
925 Circassian Court Joon Song
Eun Song
eunhsong@gmail.com eunhsong@gmail.com
Joon Song Eun Song sslee29@hotmail.com eunhsong@gmail.com
930 Circassian Court Rick Ranzau
Karin Ranzau
rhranzau@msn.com kjranzau@gmail.com
Rick Ranzau Karin Ranzau rhranzau@msn.com kjranzau@aol.com kjranzau@gmail.com
510 Crossgate Trail Paddie Rahimian

padide.rahimian@gmail.com X

Deane Johnson Laurie Johnson dlj4@bellsouth.net
515 Crossgate Trail Hank Wiley
Jamie Wiley
hankwiley@comcast.net jamiewiley@comcast.net
Hank Wiley Jamie Wiley hankwiley@comcast.net jamiewiley@comcast.net
520 Crossgate Trail Brandon Baxter
Alexis Baxter
baxb477@gmail.com X alexisbaxter92@gmail.com X
Chris Tostenson Karen Tostenson kjtostenson@yahoo.com
525 Crossgate Trail Dennis McLynn
Margy McLynn
dennismclynn@gmail.com X margymclynn@yahoo.com
Dennis McLynn Margy McLynn dennismclynn@yahoo.com margymclynn@yahoo.com
530 Crossgate Trail Heather Rice

hgrenz@msn.com X

No Names Found
No Email Addresses Found
535 Crossgate Trail Andrew Borsuk
Stacey Borsuk
ajborsuk@att.net staceyborsuk7@gmail.com
Andrew & Stacey Borsuk Stacey Borsuk staceyborsuk7@gmail.com ajborsuk@att.net
545 Crossgate Trail Regina Donnaud
Quentin Donnaud
regina_donnaud@hotmail.com X
Keith Bond Jane Plisko keithabond@comcast.net
555 Crossgate Trail Curtis Monroe
Joy Monroe
crtsmnr@gmail.com X joylherbert70@gmail.com X
David Jr. Long Carol Long dhljr2004@yahoo.com
510 Croydon Lane Brian Davis
Angie Davis

?
James Velordi Nancy Velordi jrvelordi@yahoo.com nvelordi@yahoo.com
520 Croydon Lane Laeyoung Kim
Wonki Jung
laeyoung.jin@gmail.com X wonki.jung@gmail.com X
Michael Hoehn Karen Hoehn mhoehn12@att.net khoehn520@comcast.net
530 Croydon Lane Roger Franklin
Sunny Franklin
franklnrgr@yahoo.com sunny.franklin@yahoo.com
Roger Franklin Sunny Franklin franklnrgr@yahoo.com sunny.franklin@yahoo.com
535 Croydon Lane Jim Showfety
Amy Showfety

ashowfety@bellsouth.net

Jim Showfety Amy Showfety amyshowfety@bellsouth.net ashowfety@bellsouth.net
540 Croydon Lane Cheryl Baker
Jim Baker
woodiebaker@gmail.com X jbaker2756@gmail.com X
Ed Wyatt Lynn Wyatt edwyatt@gmail.com lynnwyatt@gmail.com
545 Croydon Lane Kevin Skrada
Denise Skrada
skradak7@gmail.com X meanestmom56@yahoo.com
Kevin Skrada Denise Skrada kevin.skrada@axiall.com skradak@ggc.com meanestmom56@yahoo.com
550 Croydon Lane Dean Petrie
Arlene Petrie
petried5@aol.com adsesd6@gmail.com
Deane Petrie Arlene Petrie petried5@aol.com adsesd6@gmail.com adses06@gmail.com arlenesmiles@aol.com
555 Croydon Lane Dennie Jones

denniejones007@gmail.com denniejones@kw.com

Don Jones Dennie Jones denniejones007@gmail.com denniejones@kw.com
560 Croydon Lane Mahesh Anand
Kavita Anand
mahesh.anand@gmail.com X kavita_anand@yahoo.com X
No Names Found
No Email Addresses Found
565 Croydon Lane Wayne Buoni
Caroline Buoni
waynebuoni@yahoo.com X caribuoni@yahoo.com X
No Names Found
No Email Addresses Found
570 Croydon Lane Robert Doles
Mary Doles

marydoles@aol.com

Robert Doles Mary Doles bobdoles@aol.com marydoles@aol.com
575 Croydon Lane Aaron Meyers
Michelle Meyers
ameyers@gmail.com mmeyers23ct@yahoo.com
Aaron Meyers Michelle Meyers ameyers@gmail.com mmeyers23ct@yahoo.com
580 Croydon Lane Jerry Schriver
Pat Schriver
jerryschriver@gmail.com patschriver@comcast.net
Jerry Schriver Pat Schriver jerryschriver@gmail.com patschriver@comcast.net jerrys1231@yahoo.com
585 Croydon Lane Kyle Bohlman
Haley Bohlman
kbohlman@gmail.com X haleysbohlman@gmail.com X
Bill Skinner Vicki Skinner codydad@bellsouth.net
590 Croydon Lane Sean Zhang
Xiaona Qian
sean.xiaohang.zhang@gmail.com X
No Names Found
No Email Addresses Found
595 Croydon Lane Samuel Howard
Alyn Howard

?
John Gettmann Katie Gettmann johndavidgettmann@gmail.com kgettmann@gmail.com
600 Croydon Lane Jonathan Song
Jieli Zhang
drsong99@gmail.com X
Josh & Sunghee Wie Sunghee Lee jahyunwie@hotmail.com sungheeda@gmail.com
605 Croydon Lane Sara Wakefield
Chris Wakefield
goodksa@gmail.com cwakefield3@gmail.com X
Sara Wakefield goodksa@gmail.com
610 Croydon Lane Daniel Herhold
Julie Rothman
dherhold@comcast.net X julie_rothman@hotmail.com X
Steven Battaglia Pauline Battaglia battagliasteven@bellsouth.net
615 Croydon Lane Gemayel Jean-Paul
Kerrisha Jean-Paul
jscalley@gmail.com X kerrishafyffe@gmail.com X
No Names Found
No Email Addresses Found
620 Croydon Lane Finn Smith
Jenny Smith

finnifer@bellsouth.net X

Scott Walker Amy Walker amyscottw@comcast.net
625 Croydon Lane Jason Aldridge

jealdridge@kw.com

Catherine Hill Jason Aldridge jealdridge@kw.com
630 Croydon Lane Jung Kim
Soon Kim

?
No Names Found
No Email Addresses Found
635 Croydon Lane LeRoy Farley
Brenda Farley
lffarley@comcast.net bcfarley@comcast.net
LeRoy Farley Brenda Farley lffarley@comcast.net bcfarley@comcast.net bcfarley@comcast.net
640 Croydon Lane Greg Shonek
Beth Shonek
gmsh96@gmail.com bethshonek@gmail.com
Greg Shonek Beth Shonek gmsh96@gmail.com bethshonek@gmail.com
400 Cullingworth Drive Dennis Lacuzong
Claire Ann Lacuzong
dennislacuzong@gmail.com clairelacuzong@aol.com
Dennis Lacuzong Claire Ann Lacuzong dennislacuzong@gmail.com clairelacuzong@aol.com
410 Cullingworth Drive Shaoqing Wu
Min Zhang
jkwu1001@gmail.com X anita53195@gmail.com X
No Names Found
No Email Addresses Found
415 Cullingworth Drive Brian Corday

bullbear@bellsouth.net

Brian Corday Erica McCarty bullbear@bellsouth.net
420 Cullingworth Drive Sanjay Shringarpure
Manju Shringarpure
sshringarpure@gmail.com manjushringarpure@gmail.com
Sanjay Shringarpure Manju Shringarpure sshringarpure@gmail.com manjushringarpure@gmail.com
425 Cullingworth Drive Alan Kaplan
Susan Friedman-Kaplan
aek@judge.com imsuezq55@aol.com
Alan Kaplan Susan Friedman-Kaplan aek@judge.com imsuezq55@aol.com
430 Cullingworth Drive Prentiss Lindstrom

cplindstrom812@att.net

Prentiss Lindstrom cplindstrom812@att.net
435 Cullingworth Drive Ryan Spak
Beth Spak
spak4@me.com bethspak9@yahoo.com
Ryan Spak Beth Spak spak4@me.com bethspak9@yahoo.com
440 Cullingworth Drive Michele Posa
John Posa
michele_posa@comcast.net john.posa@comcast.net X
Michele Posa John Posa michele_posa@comcast.net john.posa@aspen-insurance.com
445 Cullingworth Drive Amar Kadaba
Hayley Kadaba

?
Anthony Clark Kimberly Clark clarknest5@yahoo.com
210 Dapplegate Way Thomas Boshinski
Anne Boshinski
t.boshinski@att.net
Thomas Boshinski Anne Boshinski t.boshinski@att.net
215 Dapplegate Way Doug Markott
Tara Markott
emory279@yahoo.com X taram279@yahoo.com X
Rich Tatgenhorst Phyllis Tatgenhorst rich@axtellproductions.com ptatgenhorst@gmail.com
220 Dapplegate Way Michael Franklin
Kristen Franklin

kristen.franklin@gwinnettchurch.org

Michael Franklin Kristen Franklin kristen.franklin@gwinnettchurch.org
225 Dapplegate Way Philip Lord
Yimei Lord

?
Laura Riddle Carl Riddle lriddle1@bellsouth.net