Address MyDoublegate Constant Contact Edit
700 Apsley Way Darin Wonn
Jennifer Wonn
dtwonn@gmail.com X jennwonn@gmail.com X
Greg Veal Cully Veal gccveal@comcast.net gccveal@earthlink.net
710 Apsley Way Erica Mabe
Matt Mabe
erica.mabe@gmail.com X mabe3183@gmail.com X
Dave Polstra Betsy Polstra dave.polstra@hotmail.com betsypolstra@hotmail.com
715 Apsley Way Feng Gao
Kanyan Xiao
gf6801@hotmail.com xiaokanyan@hotmail.com
Feng Gao Kanyan Xiao gf6801@hotmail.com xiaokanyan@hotmail.com
720 Apsley Way Robert Beebe
Lynda Beebe
bobbeebe1@comcast.net lsbeebe@comcast.net
Robert Beebe Lynda Beebe bobbeebe1@comcast.net lsbeebe@comcast.net
725 Apsley Way Roger King
Susan King
rsjlking@aol.com
Roger King Susan King rsjlking@aol.com
730 Apsley Way Chuck Hoppin
Bonnie Hoppin
crhoppin@aol.com crhoppin@aol.com
Chuck Hoppin Bonnie Hoppin crhoppin@aol.com
735 Apsley Way Xiaoyao Dou

?
William Kennemore apsley735jc@gmail.com
740 Apsley Way Sangkil Lee

?
Glenn Robinson wg901@bellsouth.net
745 Apsley Way John DiMarco
Anne DiMarco
john.dimarco@hotmail.com dimarco@bellsouth.net
John DiMarco Anne DiMarco jdimarco@cedardoc.com john.dimarco@hotmail.com dimarco@bellsouth.net
750 Apsley Way Chris Lee
Jiyoung Youn
kde816@gmail.com kde815@gmail.com X
Chris Lee Youn Jiyoung kde816@gmail.com
755 Apsley Way Mona ElGomayel

melgomayel@kw.com X

Ramzy ElGomayel Mona ElGomayel elgo@comcast.net
760 Apsley Way Chuck Meiers
Lisa Meiers
cmeiers@gmail.com lmeiers@me.com
Chuck Meiers Lisa Meiers cmeiers@gmail.com lmeiers@me.com
765 Apsley Way Mark Hammond
Allison Hammond
mark_s_hammond@yahoo.com allison612@yahoo.com
Mark Hammond Allison Hammond mark_s_hammond@yahoo.com allison612@yahoo.com
770 Apsley Way Douglas Yoon
Jo Ann Yoon
mrdougyoon@gmail.com yoonjoann@gmail.com
Doug & Jo Ann Yoon mrdougyoon@gmail.com yoonjoann@gmail.com
775 Apsley Way Ed Holcomb
Teresa Holcomb

tbholcomb@gmail.com

Ed Holcomb Teresa Holcomb holcomb_e@hotmail.com tbholcomb@gmail.com
780 Apsley Way Mike Barba
Ashley Barba

?
Michael Lindsey Kelly Lindsey michael.a.lindsey@gmail.com kellyann_lindsey@hotmail.com
785 Apsley Way Gregory Brown
Shirley Brown
gregorydbrown@prodigy.net
Gregory Brown Shirley Brown gregorydbrown@prodigy.net
790 Apsley Way Chuck Steiner
Carol Steiner
ecsteiner@comcast.net blondiebeah@comcast.net
Chuck Steiner Carol Steiner ecsteiner@comcast.net blondiebeah@comcast.net
800 Apsley Way Sang Min Chang
Nayoung Chang
changsangmin@gmail.com X na02402@gmail.com X
Tony & Amy Lombardo Amy Lombardo lombardotony@comcast.net lombardoamy@comcast.net
5210 Bannergate Drive Christopher Curl
Maranda Curl
brentcurl@gmail.com X maranda.curl@gmail.com X
Jack Shea Dottie Shea jshea42764@bellsouth.net
5215 Bannergate Drive Peter Dvornek
Karen Dvornek
peter.dvornek@sbcglobal.net X karen.dvornek@sbcglobal.net X
No Names Found
No Email Addresses Found
5220 Bannergate Drive Virginia J. Jones

vjjdawgfan@aol.com X

No Names Found
No Email Addresses Found
5225 Bannergate Drive Dave Horowitz
Rita Horowitz
slunkie@att.net
Dave Horowitz Rita Horowitz slunkie@att.net
5235 Bannergate Drive Richard Brown
Nancy Brown

?
No Names Found
No Email Addresses Found
5240 Bannergate Drive Tom Freeh
Bea Kay Freeh
bkfreeh@gmail.com
Tom Freeh Bea Kay Freeh tom@freehfamily.com bkfreeh@gmail.com
5245 Bannergate Drive Sebastien Roy
Amy Priestley-Roy
sebroy@gmail.com X
Trip Huey Rona Huey th4738@att.com ronahuey@att.net
5250 Bannergate Drive Buzz Stevens
Peggy Stevens
noonedawg@comcast.net
Buzz Stevens Peggy Stevens noonedawg@comcast.net
5255 Bannergate Drive Theodore Jaeger
Deborah Jaeger
tjaeger1812@earthlink.net djaeger001@earthlink.net
Theodore Jaeger Deborah Jaeger tjaeger1812@earthlink.net djaeger001@earthlink.net
5260 Bannergate Drive Jason Ingraham
Julie Ingraham
jason.ingraham@gmail.com
Jason Ingraham Julie Ingraham jason.ingraham@gmail.com
5265 Bannergate Drive Lewanne Fenty
Phyllis Nelson
lefenty@yahoo.com pknjazz@msn.com X
Lewanne Fenty Phyllis Nelson lefenty@yahoo.com
5275 Bannergate Drive Jamie Osborne
Lauren Osborne
jamiemosborne@yahoo.com lauren_bronikowski@hotmail.com
Jamie Osborne Lauren Osborne jamiemosborne@yahoo.com laurensb@gmail.com lauren_bronikowski@hotmail.com
5280 Bannergate Drive Danny Spears
Kay Spears

?
Bill O’Neal ojwilliam@bellsouth.net
5285 Bannergate Drive Christopher Luders
Briana Luders
cludersgt@gmail.com X brianaluders@gmail.com X
Jacob Thomas Kaitlyn Thomas jacobnathanielthomas@gmail.com kaitlynbyerthomas@gmail.com
5295 Bannergate Drive Bill Meffert

bmeffert123@gmail.com

Bill Meffert bmeffert123@gmail.com
5305 Bannergate Drive Lee (Paul) Young
Darlita Young
l.paulyoung@outlook.com X
No Names Found
No Email Addresses Found
5310 Bannergate Drive Neil Meyers
Kathy Meyers
neil805@comcast.net
Neil Meyers Kathy Meyers neil805@comcast.net
5315 Bannergate Drive Mark Richards
Jodi Richards
jmrichards7@bellsouth.net
Mark Richards Jodi Richards jmrichards7@bellsouth.net
5320 Bannergate Drive Neil Solarsh
Jennifer Solarsh
nsolarsh@gmail.com jennifer.solarsh@gmail.com
Neil Solarsh Jennifer Solarsh nsolarsh@gmail.com jennifer.solarsh@gmail.com jennifer.solarsh@gmail.com
5325 Bannergate Drive David Anderson
Julie Anderson

julieofga@gmail.com

David Anderson Julie Anderson julieofga@gmail.com
5330 Bannergate Drive Michael Pugh
Tenise Cook
mbpugh@gmail.com tcookuga@gmail.com
Michael & Tenise Pugh Tenise Cook tcookuga@gmail.com mbpugh@gmail.com
5335 Bannergate Drive Jim Teate
Ney Teate
jteate@bellsouth.net missney@bellsouth.net
Jim Teate Ney Teate jteate@bellsouth.net missney@bellsouth.net
5340 Bannergate Drive Al Lupatin
Kathy Lupatin

kathylu5@att.net X

Al Lupatin Kathy Lupatin lupatin@bellsouth.net
5345 Bannergate Drive Michael Aletraris
Lauren Aletraris
michaela0629@gmail.com X laurenaletraris@gmail.com X
No Names Found
No Email Addresses Found
5355 Bannergate Drive Eric Witcher
Trish Witcher
witcher@mindspring.com trish.witcher@mindspring.com X
Eric Witcher Trish Witcher witcher@mindspring.com trish.witcher@northside.com
5365 Bannergate Drive Melanie Hall

gsmom2013@gmail.com X

Robert Dickinson Eve Harris radickinson112@yahoo.com epharris5@yahoo.com
5375 Bannergate Drive Frank Mara
Laura Mara
lhmara@comcast.net lhmara@comcast.net
Frank Mara Laura Mara lhmara@comcast.net
5380 Bannergate Drive Mark Roundtree

?
No Names Found
No Email Addresses Found
5385 Bannergate Drive Bernie Garrison
LuAnn Garrison
blgarrison3@comcast.net
Bernie Garrison LuAnn Garrison blgarrison3@comcast.net
5390 Bannergate Drive Narayanan Komerath
Padma Komerath
narayanan.komerath@gmail.com
Narayanan Komerath Padma Komerath narayanan.komerath@gmail.com
5395 Bannergate Drive Bill Van Reenen
Sandra Van Reenen
chanelm@gmail.com
Bill Van Reenen Sandra Van Reenen chanelm@gmail.com sjtvr@aol.com