The following is a list of email addresses for the 158 HOA-only members for 2019

Trey Abernathy, treyabernathy@bellsouth.net
Mahesh Anand, mahesh.anand@gmail.com
Kavita Anand, kavita_anand@yahoo.com
Lek Ariyavisitakul, lekzilla0@gmail.com
Ali Arjomand, arjmand@comcast.net
Pary Arjomand, parjomand@comcast.net
Stephen Arriola, steve@hireneeds.com
Tracy Arriola, tracy_arriola@yahoo.com
Jay Bailey, jsbjr38@aol.com
Bernie Kirby Bailey, kirbybkb@aol.com
Alex Bailon, arbailon10205@yahoo.com
Rita Bailon, arthound59@gmail.com
David Barranco, davidbarranco@gmail.com
April Barranco, aprilbarranco@gmail.com
Robert Beebe, bobbeebe1@comcast.net
Lynda Beebe, lsbeebe@comcast.net
Larry Billits, larry.billits@att.net
Dustin Blair, blair387@gmail.com
Nicole Blair, nicoleablair6@gmail.com
Angela Bossie, abossie@yahoo.com
Katharyn Bracewell, khbracewell@bellsouth.net
Arnold Britto, abritto12@gmail.com
Vineeta Nair, reachvineeta@gmail.com
Lisa Brown, lmacbrown5@yahoo.com
Larry Brown, tmetravel@bellsouth.net
LuRae Buchalski, luraeb@comcast.net
Marva Rawlings, marva38@aol.com
Davis Butler, janiebutler@me.com
R. Patrick Carey, carey.rp@gmail.com
Patricia Carey, tricia.curtin@gmail.com
David Carter, JC5420@aol.com
Reg Carver, reglcarver@yahoo.com
Ann Carver, carv2021@gmail.com
Manoj Chavan, manorajya@gmail.com
Shital Jedhe, schavan12@gmail.com
Matt Childs, sfchilds58@gmail.com
Dan Clark, dj_clark@bellsouth.net
Michele Clark, michelerclark@bellsouth.net
Mallory Click, click.mallory@gmail.com
Russ Compton, rjcompton@comcast.net
Thomas Conway, conway.t@comcast.net
Yong Di, diyong@hotmail.com
Feng Shi, fengshi63@yahoo.com
Nicholas Dimopoulos, nidimo@aol.com
Lynne Dimopoulos, lrdimo@gmail.com
Mickey Dixon, lgiant@aol.com
Linda Dixon, linda.dixon@harrynorman.com
Christopher Donaldson, cdinternet@mac.com
Heather Donaldson, hldonald@mac.com
Jim Donovan, mediaresearch@aol.com
Phyllis Donovan, phyllyd@aol.com
Monty Drumheller, monty.drumh@gmail.com
Lynn Drumheller, lcdrumheller@gmail.com
Jon Duffie, jonduffie@comcast.net
Veronica Duffie, veronicaduffie@comcast.net
James (Jim) Dunn, jgdunn@mindspring.com
Sharon Lewis, salewis4@gmail.com
Lee Dunnam, dunnamlee@gmail.com
Allene Dunnam, ganallene@gmail.com
Peter Dvornek, peter.dvornek@sbcglobal.net
Karen Dvornek, karen.dvornek@sbcglobal.net
Bob English, benglish1946@gmail.com
Sally English, sallyaenglish@yahoo.com
Joe Erhardt, joeerhardt@att.net
Alex Estacio, alex.estacio@gmail.com
Eleanor Estacio, eleanor.estacio@gmail.com
Cheryl Evers, cherylevers@msn.com
Henk Evers, henk_evers@msn.com
John Fam, johnfam@bellsouth.net
Jenny Vu, jennyvt@comcast.net
Fan Fan, f.f2627@yahoo.com
Wei Zhao, 13910211667@139.com
Lewanne Fenty, lefenty@yahoo.com
Phyllis Nelson, pknjazz@msn.com
Steve Fontanelli, stevefontanelli@hotmail.com
Linda Fontanelli, lindafontanelli@hotmail.com
Roger Franklin, franklnrgr@yahoo.com
Sunny Franklin, sunny.franklin@yahoo.com
Bernie Garrison, blgarrison3@comcast.net
Michael Gebauer, michael.gebauer@gmail.com
Eileen Wang, eileen.x.wang@gmail.com
Bob Gettings, bgettings54@gmail.com
Deb Gettings, DeborahLG10@gmail.com
Sandy Greer, sngreer@bellsouth.net
Beth Greer, sgreer3@bellsouth.net
Walt Gula, wjgula@hotmail.com
Connie Gula, clgula@live.com
Barb Hackman, barb.hackman@gmail.com
Melanie Hall, gsmom2013@gmail.com
Terry Hall, hallwt@gmail.com
Sharon Hall, sharonhall612@gmail.com
Greg Haney, gghaney@bellsouth.net
Kay Haney, kayhaney@bellsouth.net
Mark Hardage, mshardage@bellsouth.net
Freda Hardage, freda.hardage@gmail.com
Daniel Herhold, dherhold@comcast.net
Tim Hogan, hogan90@bellsouth.net
Aiping Huang, guoyuan_chen@yahoo.com
Dale Huff, dkhuff@gmail.com
Valerie Huff, valhuff67@yahoo.com
Yoon Hur, hurs@hursmart.com
Young Hur, yheehur.yh@gmail.com
David Insardi, dainsardi@comcast.net
Patricia Insardi, plinsardi@comcast.net
Jerry Jackson, tjerryjackson@gmail.com
Shu Jia, shujia.js@gmail.com
Shu-Wen Teng, shuwenteng@gmail.com
Brian Johnsey, brianjohnsey@gmail.com
Robin Johnsey, robinjohnsey@gmail.com
Darien Johnson, darienjohnson6@gmail.com
Virginia J. Jones, vjjdawgfan@aol.com
Don Jones, denniejones007@gmail.com
Dennie Jones, denniejones@kw.com
Peter Kallos, shizam1@yahoo.com
Emily Kallos, emily.kallos@gmail.com
Richard Kelly, rkeljr@mac.com
Flavia Kelly, flaviak@aol.com
Yong Beom Kim, ybkim_69@hotmail.com
Hye Jin Kim, hyekim83@yahoo.com
Young Soo Kim, ysk@logenamerica.com
Dave Kirschner, kirschner78@bellsouth.net
Marie Klaer, marieklaer@gmail.com
Ken Klaer, ken.klaer@gmail.com
Tom Kloiber, tkloiber@gmail.com
Mary Beth Kloiber, tombkloiber@yahoo.com
Narayanan Komerath, narayanan.komerath@gmail.com
Clifford Kong, clifford.kong@gmail.com
Jin Chen Kong, jinchen.chen@gmail.com
Steven Liles, stevenliles182@gmail.com
Tamara Liles, tamara.liles@yahoo.com
Jay Lin, jayjlin@gmail.com
Eliza Lin, elizalin@gmail.com
Robert Jr Lingle, linglerobertjr@gmail.com
Betty Lingle, blingle@bellsouth.net
Erica Mabe, erica.mabe@gmail.com
Matt Mabe, mabe3183@gmail.com
Jason Mach, hollylee1288@gmail.com
Lawrence Mancini, mancini22@comcast.net
Sharleen Mancini, samancini33@gmail.com
Joe Marinelli, jvmarinelli77@gmail.com
Liz Marinelli, lmarinelli56@gmail.com
Bill McGann, wfmcgann@gmail.com
Ellen McGann, ellen.mcgann@harrynorman.com
Chuck Meiers, cmeiers@gmail.com
Lisa Meiers, lmeiers@me.com
Neil Meyers, neil805@comcast.net
Aaron Meyers, ameyers@gmail.com
Michelle Meyers, mmeyers23ct@yahoo.com
Zheng Ming, zhengming@comcast.net
Michael Moerchen, mmoerchen@gmail.com
Cathy Moerchen, cwebb183@gmail.com
William Moody, griffmoody@comcast.net
Donna Moody, griffmoody@comcast.net
Sam Moore, ssmoore@mindspring.com
Sally Moore, sallysmoore50@gmail.com
Michael Moriarty, michaelgmoriarty200@gmail.com
Karen Moriarty, karenlmoriarty@gmail.com
Michael Murphy, murphsonlineinbox@gmail.com
Tricia Nall, nall.tricia@gmail.com
Maria Ines Nozawa, minesram@gmail.com
Jan Pahz, janpahz@aol.com
Adrienne Parker, adrienne.parker@avanos.com
Andy Patel, apatel@gmail.com
Jake Paulk, jscpaulk@comcast.net
Joan Pendergast, VPendergast@charter.net
Jim Perry, perryjim@aol.com
William Pittroff, pittroffw@bellsouth.net
Jeff Pomerantz, jpomerantz@kpmg.com
Kathy Pomerantz, khpomerantz@gmail.com
Jose Puente, puente.ji@gmail.com
Sikiu Yepes, sikiu.y@gmail.com
Tony Raymer, tonyraymer@aol.com
Judy Raymer, tonyjudyra@aol.com
Lewis Reeves, Indiancrle@aol.com
Jean Reeves, Jreeves88@aol.com
Mark Reynolds, mruga83@gmail.com
Jean Roberts, ganoelle@comcast.net
Bill Roeder, whrjcr@comcast.net
Stephanie Romm, sromm@mindspring.com
Sebastien Roy, sebroy@gmail.com
Jerry Schriver, jerryschriver@gmail.com
Pat Schriver, patschriver@comcast.net
Surekha Shah, surekha50@gmail.com
Bob Shlora, bobshlora@mindspring.com
Paula Shlora, pshlora@gmail.com
Michael Shunick, mjshunick@comcast.net
Jackie Shunick, jackieshu@comcast.net
Abram Simon, abram@abramsimon.com
Wendy Simon, wendy@wendysimon.com
Wolfgang Skudlarek, wolf.skudlarek@yahoo.com
Donald Smith, dwsmith0902@yahoo.com
Davis Smith, davis17smith@aol.com
Holly Smith, hollysmith107@gmail.com
Joon Song, eunhsong@gmail.com
Eun Song, eunhsong@gmail.com
Ryan Spak, spak4@me.com
Beth Spak, bethspak9@yahoo.com
Mitch Srail, srail71@comcast.net
Chuck Steiner, ecsteiner@comcast.net
Carol Steiner, blondiebeah@comcast.net
Jim Teate, jteate@bellsouth.net
Ney Teate, missney@bellsouth.net
Hung Viet Tran, tommytran83@gmail.com
Serge Vaks, serge.vaks@gmail.com
Natasha Vaks, zennatasha@hotmail.com
Florentino Valle, fvalle0428@gmail.com
Jerry Van Riper, jerryvr235@comcast.net
Beth Van Riper, beth.vanriper@gmail.com
Evan Vayhinger, vayhinger@yahoo.com
Debbie Vayhinger, debvay@yahoo.com
Heidi Vogelhuber, hmv1127@gmail.com
William Wagner, wdwagner34@comcast.net
Mary Waldschmidt, waldschmidtml@yahoo.com
Kathy Ward, kaward1948@gmail.com
John Waymire, john.waymire@gmail.com
Eric Weston, westone@bellsouth.net
Cynthia Weston, cwestonkd@bellsouth.net
Jack White, jackcwhite@comcast.net
Sharon White, jlaser5@aol.com
Hank Wiley, hankwiley@comcast.net
Jamie Wiley, jamiewiley@comcast.net
Bill Williamson, billwilliamson4@yahoo.com
Debbie Williamson, debwilliamson4@yahoo.com
Shaoqing Wu, jkwu1001@gmail.com
Min Zhang, anita53195@gmail.com
Nicole Yarid, mrsnmy@gmail.com
Ravi Yarid, ryarid@gmail.com
TJ Yook, TJYOOK@YAHOO.COM
Olivia Yook, yookjskim@gmail.com
Sean Zhang, sean.xiaohang.zhang@gmail.com
Yadong Zhang, yzsaw6299@yahoo.com
Wei Liang, liangamy822003@yahoo.com