2019 Non-Members

Jason Aldridge, jealdridge@kw.com
Julie Anderson, julieofga@gmail.com
Christian Angheleschu, anghelescu1@gmail.com
Cheryl Baker, woodiebaker@gmail.com
Jim Baker, jbaker2756@gmail.com
Thomas Boshinski, t.boshinski@att.net
Gregory Brown, gregorydbrown@prodigy.net
Sang Min Chang, changsangmin@gmail.com
Nayoung Chang, na02402@gmail.com
Karen Coval, Ln89@aol.com
Ralph Crosby, ralph.crosbycpa@gmail.com
Karen Donatelli, mrskarendonatelli@gmail.com
Dennis Dorner, ddorner@bellsouth.net
John Flores, john.flores06@yahoo.com
Tom Freeh, bkfreeh@gmail.com
Jamie Baetje, jdleet1978@gmail.com
Brian Goldberg, briangberg@gmail.com
Kathrine Goldberg, eseem2002@yahoo.com
Lucy Gray, lucybrewergray@gmail.com
Mike Gray, megray2@gmail.com
Matt Guler, mattguler@gmail.com
Jenny Hacker, jenny.hacker@gmail.com
Mark Hammond, mark_s_hammond@yahoo.com
Allison Hammond, allison612@yahoo.com
Anna Hedges, annahedges@me.com
Allyce Holloway, amnaeger@gmail.com
Dave Horowitz, slunkie@att.net
Jason Ingraham, jason.ingraham@gmail.com
Uma Iyer, umajiyer@hotmail.com
Lavanya Kotamarti, lkotamarti@gmail.com
Mary Koval, fjkoval@comcast.net
Scott Krinsky, klk1124@aol.com
Ben Landis, benjaminjlandis@gmail.com
Robert Lindberg, robertclindberg@aol.com
Isabelle Lindberg, idrlindy@aol.com
Prentiss Lindstrom, cplindstrom812@att.net
Kathy Lupatin, kathylu5@att.net
Charbel Maalouf, maaloufc@gmail.com
Pamila Maalouf, mansourpamela@gmail.com
Bill Meffert, bmeffert123@gmail.com
Gail Mills, gailmacklinmills@gmail.com
Josh Morgan, joshbmorgan@gmail.com
Tarva Morgan, tarvasmith@hotmail.com
Greg Nugent, iamkey7@aol.com
Nicole Pappas, nicole20099@gmail.com
Merry Pearce, merrysnoel@aol.com
Michael Pugh, mbpugh@gmail.com
Tenise Cook, tcookuga@gmail.com
Sandy Rempe, sandyrempe@gmail.com
Laura Riddle, lriddle1@bellsouth.net
Meg Sams, megsams@gmail.com
Joe Sheahan, jsheahan985@gmail.com
Melissa Sheahan, joemis@bellsouth.net
Peter Shen, haohao_yu@yahoo.com
Jenny Smith, finnifer@bellsouth.net
Buzz Stevens, noonedawg@comcast.net
Oksana Stevens, oksanaStevens@att.net
Eric Tobis, thetobis@gmail.com
Elisha Joyce, elisha.joyce@gmail.com
Tray Traynor, traytraynor@gmail.com
Mamie Traynor, mamietraynor@gmail.com
John Edward Blair Vallejo, johnvallejo@comcast.net
Bill Van Reenen, chanelm@gmail.com
Gabriel Vasquez, gvasquez@att.com
Sara Wakefield, goodksa@gmail.com
Chris Wakefield, cwakefield3@gmail.com
Jeff Watkins, jeffwatkins@fromthepro.com
Ruth Watkins, ruthwatkins@gmail.com
Darin Wonn, dtwonn@gmail.com
Jennifer Wonn, jennwonn@gmail.com
Mark Xiu, mxiu1013@gmail.com
Bob Yang, bobyangrealty@yahoo.com
Yongli Xi, yonglixi@gmail.com
Lee (Paul) Young, l.paulyoung@outlook.com
Karim Zaman, karim.zaman@gmail.com